2018 Board Meeting Schedule – updated 2/7/18

WINTER PARK HOUSING AUTHORITY

2018 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

PLEASE CHECK THE WPHA WEBSITE (WWW.WINTERPARKHA.ORG) OR

CALL THE OFFICE AT 407-645-2869 TO CHECK FOR DAY AND LOCATION CHANGES!

Meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of the month at the

TRANQUIL TERRACE HINCKLEY COMMUNITY ROOM

845 West Swoope Avenue, Winter Park, FL  32789

JANUARY                 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 

MARCH                     Tuesday, March 13, 2018 

APRIL                         Tuesday, April 10, 2018 

MAY                          Tuesday, May 8, 2018       

JUNE                          Tuesday, June 12, 2018 

JULY                           Tuesday, July 10, 2018 

AUGUST                    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 

SEPTEMBER             Tuesday, September 11, 2018 

OCTOBER                 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 

NOVEMBER             Tuesday, November 13, 2018 

DECEMBER              Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

For reasonable accommodation requests for transportation, please contact WPHA at 407-645-2869 or TDD 711 by the Thursday before the scheduled meeting

Apartments

About

1-800-955-8771

718 Margaret Square
Winter Park, FL 32789

Telephone: 407-645-2869
Fax: 407-629-4575

SE HABLA ESPANOL

Monday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8: 00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Tranquil Terrace 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Richmond VA Photography by Reveal Photo | Orlando Web Design by CREATE180 Design